Thu, May 13 | Zoom

5th Anniversary Conference - Prophetic Parenting

5th Anniversary Conference - Prophetic Parenting I would like everyone of you to speak in tongues, but I would rather have you prophesy. 1 Corinthians 14:5
Registration is Closed
5th Anniversary Conference - Prophetic Parenting

Time & Location

May 13, 9:00 PM GMT+1 – May 16, 9:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom

About the Event

5th Anniversary Conference - Prophetic Parenting

I would like everyone of you to speak in tongues, but I would rather have you prophesy. 1 Corinthians 14:5.

Registration is required and it is FREE!

Schedule


  • 2 hours

    5th Anniversary Conference - Prophetic Parenting Day 1 | 9 PM WAT & UK | 1 PM PST | 2 PM MST | 3 PM CST | 4 PM EST


  • 2 hours

    5th Anniversary Conference - Prophetic Parenting Day 2 | 9 PM WAT & UK | 1 PM PST | 2 PM MST | 3 PM CST | 4 PM EST

1 more item available
Registration is Closed

Share This Event